Dime Dialogues: Trevin Smith, editor in chief of LPC’s Naked Magazine opens up

What’s the most embarrassing song on your playlist?
I think I have ‘Kokomo’ by the Beach Boys on there.

What’s the best advice you’ve ever received?
It’s better to be quiet and listen to others instead of being outspoken.

What is the weirdest food you’ve ever tried?
Elk jerky.

What is your biggest fear?
Hate the dark.

How long would you survive in a zombie apocalypse?
I would be out within a day or two.

Describe your most embarrassing moment in life.
In Stoneridge, I was with my grandma and she was shopping. I was going on the escalator, and as I was going up, the bottom of my Airwalk got stuck where the thing goes in and my shoe got ripped off my foot. The whole escalator broke and the alarms went off. I left the mall with one shoe.

Who’s one famous person dead or alive you would punch in the face?
Dick Cheney.

Who is your celebrity crush?
Katy Perry.

If you could do one thing, anything you wanted with no repercussions, what would it be?
Probably snowboard as much as I could.

Who would you play in a movie?
I’m told I look like John Travolta when I have my hair back.

Leave a Reply

