Dime Dialogues: Teshayna Mitchell, ASLPC’s director of events, shares her cares, fears and despairs

What’s the most embarrass- ing song on your playlist?
Nothing’s embarrassing, but I’ve got the “Rugrats” theme song.

What’s the best advice you’ve ever received?
“Be yourself.” Simple as that.

What is the weirdest food you’ve ever tried?
Caviar, I love it! Its really weird but I like it.

What is your biggest fear?
Demons. I’m scared of the dark and sleep with my com- puter on.

How long would you survive in a zombie apocalypse?
I would be the first one down. I would be the dumb one going “huh” then dead.

Describe your most embarrass- ing moment in life.
Was at an A’s game with my dad and I got so embarrassed about him cheering that I slapped him.

Who would you play in a movie?
That high maintenance good- looking girl that no one likes then at the end of the movie they real- ize she’s cool.

Who’s one famous person dead or alive you would punch in the face?
Donald Trump. He annoys me … I love his building, though.

Who is your celebrity crush?
Mila Kunis. She’s sexy.

If you could do one thing, anything you wanted with no repercussions, what would it be?
I would steal money from every bank and give it to everyone. Then through some sort of magic the banks would get their money back.

Leave a Reply

